##How to Disable a User
From the Users tab in the Admin Panel, click the Edit button on the user’s row:
At the top of the Edit Users page, you can toggle between Enabled and Disabled:
##What Happens When a User is Disabled?
Most importantly, this user will no longer be able to login (similar to if you deleted the user).
When you disable instead of deleting, the user’s Looks and Dashboards saved to their user Space will not be deleted.
However, any schedules saved on the user’s Looks will be stopped. In order to continue these scheduled Looks, the disabled user’s scheduled Looks should to be moved to a public Space.