Looker Webinar: Embedded Analytics

webinar

(Shanann Monaghan) #1

Interested in learning more about Looker’s Embedded Analytics product?

We will be hosting a webinar next Thursday, November 16 to discuss how today’s data-driven businesses use Looker’s embedded platform – Powered by Looker – to provide real time, data-driven insights to customers and suppliers.

Thursday, November 16 | 10AM PT - 1PM ET - 6PM GMT

Register Here!

Learn how Looker customers Namely and Urban Airship are providing their customers with the data needed to make impactful business decisions - with embedded analytics on the Looker Platform.

In the meantime, check out our newest blog post - 4 Easy Ways to Embed Analytics with Looker.