--log-level options in the command line: what are they?

I tried:
But I got:
Unrecognized log level “warning”
I saw a few other posts and I see that this works:

I didn’t see the log levels using --help, so I’m wonder what the log levels could be.
Any ideas?

Docs don’t lie! Our options, in descending verbosity, are:

  • debug
  • verbose
  • info
  • warn
  • error
  • fatal